HIMA is the world’s leading specialist for safety-related automation solutions. More than 35,000 TÜV-certified safety systems have been installed in over 80 countries, protecting the equipment of the world’s largest companies in the oil, gas, chemicals, pharmaceuticals and power generation industries for more than 45 years. In the fields of rail, logistics and machine safety, HIMA solutions are leading the way to increased safety and profitability.
Honeywell Industrial Cyber Security is the leading provider of cyber security solutions that help protect the availability, safety and reliability of industrial facilities and helps securely deploy IIoT technologies. Leveraging its industry-leading process control and cyber security experience, expertise and technology, Honeywell delivers complete, proven solutions designed for the specific needs of process control environments and critical infrastructure sectors. Learn more at www.becybersecure.com
PaloAlto We are the global cybersecurity leader, known for always challenging the security status quo. Our mission is to protect our way of life in the digital age by preventing successful cyberattacks. This has given us the privilege of safely enabling tens of thousands of organizations and their customers. Our pioneering Security Operating Platform safeguards your digital transformation with continuous innovation that combines the latest breakthroughs in security, automation, and analytics. By delivering you a true platform and empowering a growing ecosystem of change-makers like us, we provide you highly effective and innovative cybersecurity across clouds, networks, and mobile devices. www.paloaltonetworks.com

For more than 170 years Siemens is as a reliable partner leading in electrification and automation technology. It’s digital solutions and services support the digital transformation of industry and society in a positive way. In addition, Siemens is the leading vendor for industrial cyber security solutions. Based on the defense-in-depth-concept, the company offers a holistic approach, which combines physical-, network, system-, and software –security. A comprehensive portfolio of products, solutions and services mitigates the risks of cyber security attacks for customer, user, system-integrators and component supplier.

Become IMI Business Partner!

“IT meets Industry” – Present your company in an industrial-IT-setting.

For over 10 years anapur has been organising successful events. IMI has become a platform for decision-makers and experts from IT and automation with high quality content and plenty of room for interaction and offers:

  • a vivid dialogue between IT and automation
  • highly informative presentations and workshops
  • exchange between vendors, end-users and policiy makers
  • an integrated exhibition and catering area
  • a lot of room for open and constructive discussions

“IT meets Industry” addresses decision-makers and professionals from IT and Automation in an industrial and critical infrastructures environment: CEO, CIO, CISO, heads of technology / production, automation, IT and IT-security professionals, political decision-makers and academia, in particular from pharmaceutical, chemical, energy, oil & gas, health and transportation.

IMI provides various opportunities to present your company in an industrial setting. Are you interested in delivering a presentation or exhibit? Please do not hesitate to contact us and learn more about your benefits as IMI Business Partner.

Contact

You would like to learn more about IMI business partner opportunities?

Please contact:

Ina MassierIna Massier
Event Organisation

Tel.: +49 6233 880393-14
E-Mail

IMI 2019 Premium Business Partner

HIMA ist der weltweit führende Spezialist für sicherheitsgerichtete Automatisierungslösungen. Über 35.000 TÜV-zertifizierter Sicherheitssysteme wurden in mehr als 45 Jahren in über 80 Ländern installiert und schützen die Anlagen der weltweit größten Unternehmen der Öl- und Gas-, der chemischen, pharmazeutischen und der energieerzeugenden Industrie. In den Bereichen Bahnindustrie, Logistik und Maschinensicherheit zeigen HIMA-Lösungen neue Wege zu mehr Sicherheit und Profitabilität auf.
Honeywell Industrial Cyber Security ist der führende Anbieter von Lösungen für industrielle Cybersicherheit, um die Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit von Industrieanlagen zu schützen und einen sicheren Einsatz der Industrie 4.0 Technologien zu unterstützen. Auf Basis von detailliertem Design-Knowhow von Prozessleitsystemen und neuester IT Technologie, entwickelt und liefert Honeywell maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zum Schutz kritischer Infrastrukturen. Für weitere Informationen: www.becybersecure.com.
PaloAlto Wir sind weltweit führender Anbieter von Cybersicherheitslösungen und dafür bekannt, den aktuellen Sicherheitsstand stets zu hinterfragen. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Entwicklungen steht der erfolgreiche Schutz unserer Kunden vor Cyberattacken im digitalen Zeitalter. Auf unsere Sicherheitslösungen vertrauen Zehntausende Unternehmen und deren Kunden. Unsere wegweisende Security Operating Platform schützt Ihr Unternehmen dank kontinuierlicher Innovationen bei der digitalen Transformation. Sie vereint die neuesten bahnbrechenden Erkenntnisse hinsichtlich Sicherheit, Automatisierung und Analyse. Durch unsere Bereitstellung einer echten Plattform und die Förderung eines wachsenden Netzwerks aus Pionieren wie uns profitieren Sie von hoch effizienten und innovativen Cybersicherheitslösungen für Clouds, Netzwerke und Mobilgeräte. www.paloaltonetworks.de.
Siemens ist seit über 170 Jahren als verlässlicher Partner führend in der Elektrifizierung und Automatisierungstechnik. Seine digitalen Lösungen und Services tragen dazu bei, die digitale Transformation von Industrie und Gesellschaft positiv zu gestalten. Siemens ist zudem führender Anbieter von industriellen Cybersecurity-Lösungen. Mit dem „Defense in depth“-Konzept bietet das Unternehmen einen holistischen Ansatz, das physische-, Netzwerk-, System- und Software-Sicherheit kombiniert. Ein umfassendes Portfolio an Produkten, Lösungen und Services senkt die Risiken von Cyber-Attacken bei Kunden, Betreibern, Systemintegratoren und Zulieferern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Internet unter www.siemens.com.

Werden Sie IMI-Business-Partner!

„IT meets Industry“ – Präsentieren Sie beim Fachkongress mit begleitender Ausstellung Ihr Unternehmen im Industrial IT-Umfeld.

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren organisiert anapur erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen. Die IMI hat sich als Treffpunkt für Fach- und Führungskräfte aus IT und Industrie mit hochwertigen Inhalten und viel Raum für Interaktion etabliert und bietet:

  • einen lebendigen Dialog zwischen IT und Automation
  • hochkarätige Vorträge und praxisnahe Workshops
  • Austausch zwischen Anwendern, Herstellern und Politik
  • einen zentralen, kommunikativen Ausstellungs- und Cateringbereich
  • viel Raum für offene und konstruktive Diskussionen
  • ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm

Die „IT meets Industry“ adressiert in erster Linie Entscheider und Professionals aus IT und Automatisierung im Umfeld Industrie und Kritische Infrastrukturen: CEO, CIO, CISO, Technologie-, Produktions- und Betriebsleiter, Ingenieure Automatisierungstechnik, IT-Professionals, IT-Security-Experten sowie Vertreter aus Politik und Wissenschaft, insbesondere aus den Branchen Pharma, Chemie, Energie, Öl & Gas, Gesundheitswesen und Transport.

Die IMI bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Ihr Unternehmen im industriellen Umfeld zu präsentieren. Haben Sie Interesse zu referieren oder auszustellen? Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Vorteile als IMI Business Partner.

Kontakt

Sie möchten sich über unsere Businesspartner-Pakete informieren und mehr über die IMI 2019 erfahren?

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Ina MassierIna Massier
Event Organisation

Tel.: +49 6233 880393-14
E-Mail: i.massier@anapur.de